SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Planning and Highways Committee

Meeting held 4 June 2014

PRESENT: Councillors Alan Law (Chair), Tony Downing (Deputy Chair),

David Baker, Ibrar Hussain, Bob Johnson, Peter Price, Joyce Wright, Nasima Akther, Terry Fox, Tim Rippon, Roger Davison, Jack Clarkson

and Denise Reaney

.....

1. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

1.1 **RESOLVED**: That Councillor Alan Law be appointed Chair and Councillor Tony Downing be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee for the 2014/15 municipal year.

2. TO FIX DAY AND TIME OF THE MEETING

2.1 **RESOLVED:** That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesday 24th June 2014 and every three weeks thereafter at 2.00pm.

This page is intentionally left blank